Img 3029
Our Ambassadors are a group of individuals charged with maintaining the connection created between members of the chamber.  This group also represents the chamber at ribbon cuttings, luncheons, mixers, and more.

Current Ambassadors:

Misty Weaver
Vacation Countdown Travel
2018 Chair

Diane Bolin
Coffee County Realty

Christy Brown
EXP Realty

Mike Forsyth

Kara Gingras
Cook Chiropractic

Ryan Gray
First Bank

Sharlee Hobbs
Exchange Media Group

Lisa Moffitt
Peoples Bank

Ivy Petty

Heather Phillips
First National Mortgage

Taylor Rayfield
Coffee County Schools

Pam Roberson
Exit Realty

Sally Singles
Racounteur House

Kristan Ware 
Air Evac Lifeteam