Public Schools

We have two public school systems that service the Manchester-Coffee County area, the Manchester City School System and the Coffee County School System. You can find out more about each system below.

Manchester City Schools:

3 Schools
  • College Street Elementary
  • Westwood Elementary
  • Westwood Middle School

Director of Schools
Mr. Lee Wilkerson

System Website

Coffee County Schools:

9 Schools
  • Deerfield Elementary
  • East Coffee Elementary
  • Hickerson Elementary
  • Hillsboro Elementary
  • New Union Elementary
  • North Coffee Elementary
  • Coffee County Middle School
  • Coffee County Raider Academy
  • Coffee County Central High School

Director of Schools
Dr. LaDonna McFall

System Website